June 26: Invisible DSO's: Friend or Foe, Learn about these Silent Partners in Dental

Jun 3rd, 2019
Lps Logo75pxh

The webcast will be held on June 26, 2019
 8:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CDT / 5:00 PM PDT / 12:00 AM GMT

Earn 1 CEU Credit


Supported in part through an unrestricted educational grant by:


Webcast Description:

Click here to Learn More About:
Why NOW is the time to understand your practice value
What buyers/partners want, what they don’t want and why
Sell all or sell part and stay to grow?
Who are the various buyers?
What are real transaction values, not appraised values?

Presented by:


Chip Fichtner
Principal
Large Practice Sales (LPS)    

Chip Fichtner, a serial entrepreneur for 35 years. Founder of Large Practice Sales (LPS) which sold $100,000,000+ in Dental practices during 2018 in a unique silent partnership model. At age 20, Chip was the youngest VP in Bear Stearns history and has been featured in numerous media outlets including CNBC, The Wall St. Journal, Forbes, Money Magazine and others. He has presented to groups around the globe on economics, marketing and dental practice monetization since 1982.    

logo

More in Home